top of page

LMC Board

Image-empty-state (12).webp

Chris Loretto - Chairman of the Board

Media News Group

Executive Vice President Revenue and Chief Digital Officer

Image-empty-state (15).webp

Jay Horton



Image-empty-state (13).webp

Bala Sundaramoorthy Loretto - Chairman of the Board

Atlanta Journal-Constitution

VP and General Manager

Image-empty-state (16).webp

Karen Godin

Star Tribune

Director, Digital Advertising Strategy

Image-empty-state (14).webp

Gary Smith


The Seattle Times

VP of Advertising

Image-empty-state (17).webp

Larry Lee

The Observer Media Group

President and Publisher

Image-empty-state (18).webp

Lori Tavoularis

Nexstar Media Group

SVP Digital Revenue & Operations

Image-empty-state (21).webp

Sarp Uzkan


Vice President of Transformation

Image-empty-state (19).webp

Mark Bullard

Lee Enterprises

VP, Digital Development & Technology

Image-empty-state (22).webp

Stefanie Manning

E.W. Scripps Company

VP Revenue, National Media

Image-empty-state (20).webp

Rafael Cores


VP, Digital Content

Image-empty-state (23).webp

Tom Sly

E.W. Scripps Company

VP Revenue, National Media

Our Board Observers

Join the LMC

bottom of page